Be Bold for Jesus Conference featuring Tim Tebow


The Coeur d' Alene Resort
115 S 2nd Street, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Friday, October 22 at 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021

Whether you are at church, in the office, or at home, we believe your faith should shine through. We know that wearing your faith on your sleeve is not always easy. Shine 104.9 partners on He's the Solution's Be Bold for Jesus Conference, which will encourage you to proudly and boldly walk in faith with Christ in each and every aspect of your life! Whether at home, in the office or even running your own business we want to teach you to Be Bold for Jesus.

Register now for this year's annual Be Bold for Jesus Conference, featuring Tim Tebow, Ray Comfort, Mike Sharrow, Lee & Jaclyn Arnold, Russ Miller and other great speakers also a special Night of Worship Night with the band: I Am They.

For tickets, visit: https://tickets.bebold4jesus.org/web/event?eventid=2138788466

*“Scholarships Available! He’s the Solution Ministry and Shine 104.9 want everyone who wishes to be able to attend this conference without financial barriers. Contact us to ask about a Scholarship Discount to the Be Bold Conference if you feel you cannot afford a general admission pass.”*

Ray Comfort is known as a filmmaker, best-selling author of 80 books, and co-host (with actor Kirk Cameron) of the award-winning “The Way of the Master” TV program, which is broadcast to 200 countries”.



Events

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm
November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.