WHEN - Purple Ribbon Banquet - Behind the Mask


CenterPlace Regional Event Center
2426 N Discovery Place Spokane Valley WA

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6-8pm

Join KXLY TV News Anchor Robyn Nance, Emcee along with Washington State Representative Jenny Graham at this banquet for Women's healing and Empowerment Network (WHEN).

Behind the Mask is an opportunity to hear Jenny Graham remember her sister who was killed by Gary Ridgway, the Green River Killer, and discuss abuse against women.  

Cost is $100.00 per person. Dress is formal/semi-formal. Wear your favorite masquerade mask.

Registration opens September 1st. For more information visit www.whenetwork.com.

Shine 104.9 FM has a table sponsored. If you would like to attend, contact the office at 509-456-4870 or email office@shine1049.org.



Events

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm
November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.