Walk for Recovery


Franklin Park
120 W Queen Ave.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm

Join us in support of Recovery from Addiction. Come share the HOPE you have and walk to bring awareness to the community. HOPE Helping Addicts & Families Overcome Personal Addiction & Experience Life.w



Events

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm
November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.