Helping Christian Boys Thrive Summit


Valley Real Life Church
1831 S Barker Rd. Greenacres, WA

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:30am - 4pm

The Helping Christian Boys Thrive Summit brings together a leading authority in the field of gender science and a passionate pastor who are deeply alarmed at the condition of boyhood in America, especially in our churches. 

Their comprehensive training will help you learn the most effective ways to disciple, educate and parent boys and young men. If we want to raise heroic boys, if we want to call them to follow Jesus into compelling manhood, it's imperative that we understand how their Creator created them - how their brains work, how their brains process information, and how boys are wired to follow Jesus differently than girls.

If we want to stop the hemorrhaging of boys leaving the church in droves, it's vital that we disciple them as boys- created as boys in the image of God.

Early-bird registration price ends Sept. 27. For more information and to register go to www.spofi.org/thrive



Events

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm
November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.