RESCHEDULED - DATES TBD - Family Fun Fair - The Ultimate Parenting Expo


Riverfront Park
507 N Howard St.

Dates TBD

100+ Vendors, Food Trucks, Petting Zoo, Performances and more!

Our goal is to connect parents with Scholarships, Summer Camps, Stem&Robotics, Activities, Visual&Performing Arts, Health, Sports&Fitness, Educational Programs, Family Emergency Services, Support Groups, and Resources addressing Children’s Mental Health, Special Needs, Autism & Learning Disabilities.

10th Family Fun Fair Spokane  Saturday May 9, 2020  9 am – 4 pm: Downtown Riverfront Park (outdoors)  Starts after the Jr. Lilac Parade and attracts an attendance of 25,000

5th Family Fun Fair Coeur d’ Alene Saturday May 16, 2020 from 11 am – 4 pm Silver Lake Mall: 200 W. Hanley, Coeur d’ Alene Attracts an attendance of about 4,000—5,000



Events

July 24, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 10am- 12pm
Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.