Virtual Dads & Dudes Night


HUB Sports Center
19619 E Cataldo Ave, Spokane

Saturday, August 15 from 6pm - 9pm

For the first time ever, Dads & Dudes Night is coming to your home virtually! And, we’re inviting everyone to join …moms, daughters, grandparents, neighbors! Registration is free and open to all. We will be delivering virtual challenges and contests that everyone can enjoy.

On August 15th, we will announce all the challenges for families to complete. Complete all the challenges by August 16th, submit video evidence, and be entered to win cool prizes from some of our event partners.

Once registered for the virtual event, you will receive a confirmation email with details regarding the event.
Further information and registration can be found at www.hubsportscenter.org/dads-dudes-night



Events

July 24, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 10am- 12pm
Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.