An Evening with Amy Grant


Interstate Center for the Arts
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd. Spokane, WA

Monday, October 11, 2021 - 7:30pm

After careful consideration, the decision has been made to reschedule the Amy Grant concert (of March 21, 2021), at the First Interstate Center for the Arts to perform October 11, 2021. 

Conventional wisdom has it that Amy Grant put Contemporary Christian Music on the map, becoming the first CCM artist to have a platinum record, the first to hit No. 1 on the Pop charts, and the first to perform at the GRAMMY Awards. Early on, Grant’s iconic voice became instantly recognizable in both the Christian and pop worlds. Over the years, she has sold more than 30 million albums world-wide, including three multi-platinum, six platinum, and four gold. Since then, Grant has been strumming her way through a thirty-plus year adventure as a singer-songwriter, author, television host, and speaker.

Amy Grant live at the First Interstate Center for the Arts on Monday, October 11, 2021! Tickets are on sale now at TicketsWest.com.

Ticket Winners:

Jean Kolb

Victoria Barabin



Events

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm
November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.